Week of January 18th

MVCTC is now taking online applications for students who are interested in attending MVCTC next school year.  Applications can be found at: http://www.mvctc.com/apply  Applications need to be complete by January 28, 2021.  

If you have any questions, please see Mrs. Ahrens. 

Online Job Shadow will be held next week, January 25-29, 2021.
-Registered Students, please check your email for an email from Tamala Marley that contains the link to your meeting
-When it is time for your job shadow come to Mrs. Ahrens office.
-Students will need to bring their chromebooks and headphones. 




Exempted Village Schools

Versailles High School
280 Marker Rd Versailles, OH 45380
P: 937-526-4427
F: 937-526-4356
Versailles Board of Education
459 S. Center St., Versailles, OH 45380
P: 937-526-4773
F: 937-526-5745

School CMS Created by eSchoolView