20-21 Student Council announced

Congratulations to the newly elected middle school student council members, and thank- you to all the students who ran for Student Council there were many great candidates. Your 20-21 student council members are: 5th Grade: Isaac Batty, Maggie Deland, Jack Demange & Max McKibben. 6th Grade: Greta Broering, Cole Demange, Corynn Goubeaux, and Hank Smith. 7th Grade: Gideon Beasley, Brooke Bergman, Katey Litten, Jayna Luthman, Ava May, Ryan Pleiman, Ruthie Smith, and Cole Williams. 8th Grade:Colin Batten, Emmit Demange, Erin Frederick, Landry Knore, Jessica Mangen, Ella Porter, Ava Shardo, and Maddie Walters. Again thank you to everyone who ran.

Print This Article


Exempted Village Schools

Versailles Board of Education
459 S. Center St., Versailles, OH 45380
P: 937-526-4773
F: 937-526-5745

School CMS Created by eSchoolView