Print    Close This Window
2022-2023 Middle School Student Council
The middle school is happy to announce newly elected Student Council Members

5th Grade:    Ben Demange, Wyatt Knape, Whitley Knore, & Claire Poeppelman

6th Grade:   Karly Happy, Blair Schellhase, Vera Pearson, & Dillon Hiestand

7th Grade:   Lily Bigelow, Noah Hayes, Monica Evers, Bailey Koesters, Gracyn Beasley, Damien Barga

8th Grade:   Corynn Goubeaux, Greta Broering, Cale Demange, Hank Smith, Adam Rauh, Rhylan Broerman,                          Juliet Ahrens, and Lucy Schmitmeyer